Kill the Next One (Paperback)

Kill the Next One Cover Image
Special Order

About the Author

Federico Axat was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina in 1975. His first novel, Benjamin, was published in Spain by Suma de Letras and translated into Italian. His second novel, El Pantano de las Mariposas, was published in 2013 and translated into Portuguese, French, and Chinese. Kill The Next One is his U.S. debut.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781911231066
ISBN-10: 1911231065
Publisher: Text Publishing
Publication Date: January 26th, 2017
Pages: 416
Language: English