The Autumn Republic (Powder Mage Trilogy #3) (Compact Disc)

The Autumn Republic (Powder Mage Trilogy #3) By Brian McClellan, Christian Rodska (Read by) Cover Image
Call for availibilty

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Powder Mage Trilogy series.


The fantastic conclusion to the popular Powder Mage trilogy from a new star in the fantasy genreIn a rich, distinctive world that mixes magic with technology, who can stand against mages that control gunpowder and bullets?Field Marshal Tamas returns to his beloved country to find that for the first time in history, the capital city of Adro lies in the hands of a foreign invader. His son is missing, his allies are indistinguishable from his foes, and reinforcements are several weeks away.An army divided ...With the Kez still bearing down upon them and without clear leadership, the Adran army has turned against itself. Inspector Adamat is drawn into the very heart of this new mutiny with promises of finding his kidnapped son.All hope rests with one ...Taniel Two-shot, hunted by the men he once thought were his friends, must safeguard the only chance Adro has of getting through the war without being destroyed.The Autumn Republic is the epic conclusion that began with Promise of Blood and The Crimson Campaign.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781478958895
ISBN-10: 1478958898
Publisher: Orbit
Publication Date: February 10th, 2015
Language: English
Series: Powder Mage Trilogy