Fatal Fortune (Psychic Eye Mystery #12) (Mass Market)

Fatal Fortune (Psychic Eye Mystery #12) Cover Image
$7.99
available for order

Description


Fans of Harper Connelly and TV’s Medium will love the psychic detective in this New York Times bestselling series….

Abby Cooper can’t believe her eyes after the police show her surveillance video of her best friend and business partner, Candice Fusco, shooting a man in cold blood. And when the cops tell her they think the victim has ties to the Mob—and perhaps Candice does too—Abby can’t believe her ears. Surely there is a logical explanation. But Candice is nowhere to be found.

Trusting her intuition, Abby decides to search for the truth in Vegas—which may be the biggest gamble of her life. Once in town she begins to uncover a rigged game of dirty double-dealing where the stakes are no less than life and death. And if she’s not careful, Abby can forget about ever leaving Las Vegas...alive.

About the Author


New York Times bestselling author and real-life professional psychic Victoria Laurie drew from her career as a gifted intuitive to create the characters of Abigail Cooper in the Psychic Eye Mystery series and M. J. Holliday in the Ghost Hunter Mystery series. She lives in Michigan with two spoiled dachshunds, Lilly and Toby, and one opinionated parrot named Doc.

Praise For…


Acclaim for the Psychic Eye Mystery Series:

“Intuition tells me this book is right on target—I sense a hit!”—Madelyn Alt, Author of Home for a Spell

“Abby’s inner monologue is always entertaining.”—Publishers Weekly

“If you like to mix a bit of witty banter with suspense and a touch of mysticism, this series is for you.”—Examiner.com

“Abby Cooper is a character I hope will be around for a long time.”—Spinetingler Magazine

“Full of plots, subplots, mystery, and murder, yet it is all handled so deftly.”—The Mystery Reader

“It doesn’t take a crystal ball to tell it will be well worth reading.”—Mysterious Reviews
Product Details
ISBN: 9780451469250
ISBN-10: 0451469259
Publisher: Berkley
Publication Date: June 2nd, 2015
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: Psychic Eye Mystery